Members 2017-11-23T16:49:33+00:00

Core Team Members

Nishant Bhaskar

Core Member – Director of Lawxy and co-founder & CEO of PocketLawyer.com.

Vishwam Jindal

Core Member – Advocate in the Supreme Court of India and legal consultant with DLA Piper.

Sanchit Malhotra

Project Coordinator – Director of Lawxy and co-founder & COO of PocketLawyer.com.

LDP Members

Abhijeet Dhere

Adnan Siddiqui

Aparajita Amar

Kawaljyot Singh

Nithyananda SG

Priyanka Jain

Rishab Ahuja

Saloni Ahuja

Sathiyamurthy L S

Uday Manaktala

Our Mentors

Dr. Dinesh Mohan

Distinguished Professor, Shiv Nadar University & Honorary Professor,  Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Transportation Research & Injury Prevention Programme

Dr. Girish Agarwal

Associate Director (Strategy and Planning), Department of Civil Engineering, School of Engineering, Shiv Nadar University

Mr. Puneet Jindal

Senior Advocate Punjab & Haryana High Court, Chandigarh

Research Team

Kazim Rizvi

Sandeep Bhalothia

Tanima Tondon


As long as poverty, injustice & inequality persist, none of us can truly rest. It doesn’t take much to change a life, Get in touch today and start making the difference.